HELP!!

Use this section if you have a problem on iSnooker and wish to get help from other members of the community. If your problem is something that cannot be solved by Members / Moderators of iSnooker you should contact support@thesnookerclub.com as well as tech@thesnookerclub.com
-DiLLiGaF-
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:56 am

HELP!!

Postby -DiLLiGaF- » Wed Aug 08, 2012 7:18 pm

I have just upgraded my graphics card and put more RAM in and i'm getting this, i've seen it before but forgot how to resolve it. Also running W7 Home.
Image
Image

dark_destroyer
Posts: 558
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2009 6:17 pm
Location: wolverhampton

Re: HELP!!

Postby dark_destroyer » Wed Aug 08, 2012 8:54 pm

u got to update the graphic drivers that means even tho its a new gpu

-DiLLiGaF-
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:56 am

Re: HELP!!

Postby -DiLLiGaF- » Wed Aug 08, 2012 9:06 pm

I did that
Image

User avatar
DaveH
Posts: 1390
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 10:00 am

Re: HELP!!

Postby DaveH » Wed Aug 08, 2012 9:20 pm

run windows update then run it again

-DiLLiGaF-
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2012 7:56 am

Re: HELP!!

Postby -DiLLiGaF- » Wed Aug 08, 2012 10:17 pm

Did that too. Gone as far as updating BIOS
Image

User avatar
DaveH
Posts: 1390
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2009 10:00 am

Re: HELP!!

Postby DaveH » Wed Aug 08, 2012 10:28 pm


Bob-d-break-builder
Posts: 200
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 11:42 pm

Re: HELP!!

Postby Bob-d-break-builder » Thu Aug 09, 2012 11:28 am

Uninstall snooker, then re install your card drivers to the latest update one, then re install snooker and direct x will also re install and the problem should be resolved.
Sounds to me more like a direct x problem not a card issue
snooker loopy nuts is this game


Return to “Help & Support Area”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest